Gossip Girl & VMars Fashion: Blazer In the Style of Blair Waldorf or Veronica Mars (For Sale).

Blair Waldorf, my fashion idol.

Blair Waldorf, my fashion idol.

If requested, I would be more than happy to throw together a Blair outfit and model this little blazer for you. It’s so gorgeous–I was so tempted to keep it when my best friend brought it up and wanted to add it to the collection for offer on this site. 🙂 This is a GAP brand blazer from its Euro line offered on High Street, London. My first thought was that Blair Waldorf would slip this on paired with a navy skirt and a pink-striped shirt for a business date (or a meeting with the Yale Rep), satin-lining and the wool details under the collar are my absolute favorite Upper East Side prep qualities of this piece. Likewise, Veronica Mars is a common fan of blazers paired with Lucky Brand t-shirts.

Size: UK size 10, US 6 but is fitted to suit a sz 8 in UK sizing or a 4 in US sizing better.

Firmly Asking: 40 GPB + 5.00 s/h or $60 USD. Please ask me to check for shipping to the US and elsewhere!

Condition: The tags were removed and tried on but it wasn’t the right size so it hung in a closet in brand-new condition ever since.

Payment Method:
Paypal only, please! I do not charge PP fees.

All items are shipped via Royal Mail registered post for the protection of both buyer and seller when shipped in the UK but I cannot be responsible for mail lost/stolen to other parts of the world.

Contact Info:
Please feel free to ask questions! My email is marauderette@gmail.com or visit me over at my LJ:  I have an Etsy account with extensive feedback (search for username Lilyscharm). Refer to other postings for a link to my Ebay account (frankly, I use Etsy more. 😀 Or so my bank account implies!)

~ by erinchantress on December 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
