Gossip Girl Fashion: Jeans Serena Van Der Woodsen & Vanessa Abrams Would Rock (For Sale).

Serena would love the flirtatious details on these jeans.

Serena would love the flirtatious details on these jeans.

Designer-brand and all, these free spirited girls would totally wear these Malibu jeans. My favorite part of these jeans is the embroidered starburst on the back pockets encrusted with dazzling rhinestones. They were styled to be slightly distressed at the hem of the pant legs.

Firmly Asking: 28 GBP + 5GBP shipping/handling (within the UK) or $40 USD and please ask me to check for shipping rates to the US or other destinations!

Condition: These are un-tagged but have never been worn or altered in any way. They are brand-new and still stiff!

Size: 25.

Payment Method:
Paypal only, please! I do not charge PP fees.

All items are shipped via Royal Mail registered post for the protection of both buyer and seller when shipped in the UK but I cannot be responsible for mail lost/stolen to other parts of the world.

Contact Info:
Please feel free to ask questions! My email is marauderette@gmail.com or visit me over at my LJ: . I have an Etsy account with extensive feedback (search for username Lilyscharm). Refer to other postings for a link to my Ebay account (frankly, I use Etsy more. 😀 Or so my bank account implies!)

~ by erinchantress on December 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
